October 30, 2019

January 18, 2019

December 5, 2018

December 4, 2017

June 26, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

Valentine's Day-TrendingAbove

February 11, 2015

Valentine's Day is right around the corner! Need inspiration for the perfect date night outfit? Take notes from these gorgeous ladies as they style TrendingAbove jewelry for the perfect Valentine's Date night outfit!

 

These ladies are styling Fringe necklace in Silver, Fringe necklace in Gold, Siena necklace in pink, Siena necklace in white, Leaa necklace in gray and Ellie necklace in crystal. Shop the jewelry under the necklace tab!

 

 

 

Check out the bloggers from the shoot on instagram for more style and fashion:

Sarah Simonsen: @thestylegala

Kiley Bradley: @stylewishblog

Kaylie Hooser: @kayliehooser

Mallory Gifford: @mallorygifford

Emma Ribeira: @emmas_parlour

Brianna Deg: @briannadeg

Tiffany Nieves: @tiffany.c.nieves

 

 

 

 

Photography: Roxana B Photography- www.roxanabphotography.smugmug.com

Stylist: Lisa of Whimsy Toast- www.whimsytoast.com

Dresses: Shabby Apple- www.shabbyapple.com

Floral: Sheer Rose Design- www.sheerrose.com

Cakes: Carrie's Cakes- www.carriescakes.com

 

Please reload

Please reload

Archive

CUSTOMER CARE

© TRENDINGABOVE, LLC

 

GET SOCIAL WITH TRENDINGABOVE

  • Snapchat - TRENDINGABOVE
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Chicago, Illinois

Join our mailing list- 15% off your next order!